Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tony Ansell, 14a Abington Park Crescent, Northampton, , , NN3 3AD, , 07801476666, cllr.tansell@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Rufia Ashraf, 36 Warren Road, , , Northampton, NN5 7BN, 0777 2414 316, , cllr.RAshraf@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Azizur Rahman ( Aziz), 201 Abington Avenue, Northampton, NN1 4PX, , , , , 07737545236, cllr.maziz@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Beardsworth, 5 Vicarage Lane, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, , NN2 6QS, 01604 721216, , cllr.sbeardsworth@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Birch, The Guildhall, St Giles Square, Northampton, , NN1 1DE, 01604 402 113, , cllr.jbirch@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Alan L Bottwood, 32 Southfield Road, Duston, Northampton, , NN5 6HN, , 07777 672634, cllr.abottwood@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Muna Cali, The Guildhall, St Giles Square, Northampton, , NN1 1DE, , 07572 505 392, cllr.mcali@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor John Caswell, 54 Southfield Road, Duston, Northampton, , NN5 6HN, 01604 587177, 07917 007470, cllr.jcaswell@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Nazim Choudary, c/o The Guildall, Northampton Borough Council, Northampton, , NN1 1DE, , 07595173442, cllr.nchoudary@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Clement Chunga, The Guildhall, St Giles Square, Northampton, , NN1 1DE, , 0784 634 8113, cllr.cchunga@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Davenport, 35 Gloucester Crescent, Delapre, Northampton, , NN4 8PP, , 0771 584 2947, cllr.jdavenport@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Janice Duffy, The Guildhall, St Giles Square, Northampton, , NN1 1DE, , 07704473705, cllr.jduffy@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Eales, 43 Raymond Road, Northampton, , , NN5 7DX, , 07711 070684, cllr.geales@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Terrie Eales, 43 Raymond Road, Northampton, , , NN5 7DX, , 0780 143 8052, cllr.teales@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Brandon RE Eldred, c/o The Guildhall, 1 St Giles Street, Northampton, , NN1 1DE, , , cllr.beldred@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Penelope Flavell, Alexandra House, 3 Billing Road, Northampton, , NN1 5AN, 01604 633245, 07754 54 22 33, cllr.pflavell@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Golby, (Address not supplied) , , 07973 444741, cllr.mgolby@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Graystone, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.lgraystone@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Hadland, 279 Main Road, Duston, Northampton, , NN5 6NJ, 01604 582372, 07768961546, cllr.thadland@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Hallam, 17 Spinney Hill Road, Parklands, Northampton, , NN3 6DH, 01604317902, 07788 854294, cllr.mhallam@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Anamul Haque (Enam), The Guildhall, St Giles Square, Northampton, , NN1 1DE, , 07773 469 685, cllr.ahaque@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen J Hibbert, 73 Meltham Close, Northampton, , , NN3 9QY, , 07866021229, cllr.shibbert@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor James Hill, The Guildhall, St Giles Square, Northampton, , NN1 1DE, , 0786 9119 789, cllr.jhill@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Joyce, (Address not supplied) , , 07758 614 575, cllr.pjoyce@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Kilbride, 17 Lime Avenue, Abington, Northampton, , NN3 2HA, , 0771 4958 443, cllr.akilbride@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Samuel Kilby-Shaw, 3 Farndon Close, Northampton, , , NN3 8TJ, , , cllr.sshaw@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Anna King, c/o The Guildhall, St Giles, Northampton, , NN1 1DE, , 07881 252596, cllr.aking@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Lane, 149 Ruskin Road, Northampton, , , NN2 7TA, 01604 792470, , cllr.jlane@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Larratt, 22 Highfield Road, Northampton, , , NN1 4SR, , 0777 0637160, cllr.plarratt@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Malpas, 10 Vernon Walk, Northampton, , , NN1 5SU, , 07946 617261, cllr.cmalpas@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Markham, 49 Bushland Road, Northampton, , , NN3 2NS, 01604 281950, 07753 614851, cllr.bmarkham@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Markham, The Guildhall, St Giles Square, Northampton, , NN1 1DE, , , cllr.mmarkham@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Les Marriott, 24 Tollgate Close, Northampton, , , NN2 6RP, 01604 716182, , cllr.lmarriott@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Arthur McCutcheon, , , , , , , 07947 827 741, cllr.amccutcheon@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Dennis Meredith, 16 Evesham Court, Northampton, , , NN3 5JB, 01604 646380, 07860147600, cllr.dmeredith@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Nunn, c/o The Guildhall, St Giles Square, Northampton, , NN1 1DE, 01604 837210, , cllr.jnunn@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Oldham, 9 Parsons Meade, West Hunsbury, Northampton, , NN4 9PS, 01604 677794, 07891364643, cllr.boldham@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Nilesh Ramesh Parekh, Nisa Local, 44B Chalcombe Avenue, Sunnyside, Northampton, NN2 8LD, 07773 025455, , cllr.nparekh@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Suresh Patel, 18 Laneside Hollow, East Hunsbury, Northampton, , NN4 0SR, 01604 701513, 07884 166657, cllr.spatel@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Roberts, The Guildhall, St Giles Square, Northampton, , NN1 1DE, , 07970461836, cllr.eroberts@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Cathrine Russell, The Guildhall, St Giles Square, Northampton, , NN1 1DE, , 07711 886915, cllr.crussell@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Brian W Sargeant, 12 Whaddon Close, West Hunsbury, Northampton, , NN4 9XS, 01604 702885, , cllr.bsargeant@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Zoe Smith, The Guildhall, St Giles Square, Northampton, , NN1 1DE, , 0773 2189 486, cllr.zsmith@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Danielle Stone, 21 Sheriff Road, Northampton, NN1 4LT, , , , 07500930903, , cllr.dstone@northampton.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Walker, 2 Briar Hill Walk, Northampton, Northamptonshire, , NN4 8LN, , 0779 2018 746, cllr.gwalker@northampton.gov.uk