Agenda management timetable

Cabinet

Democratic services officer managing this process: Ed Bostock, ext 7722,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Call-Over Meeting usually 09:30 Reports from Directors to MO & Section 151 Reports Cleared by MO & Section 151 Final Reports from Chief Executive & Leader Agenda Publication Deadline Register to Speak Deadline 12:00 Noon Decision Publication by 10:00
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 Tuesday, 30 June 2020 Tuesday, 7 July 2020 Thursday, 9 July 2020 Monday, 13 July 2020 Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Thursday, 21 January 2021 Thursday, 23 July 2020
Wednesday, 9 September 2020 Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Tuesday, 25 August 2020 Thursday, 27 August 2020 Monday, 31 August 2020 Tuesday, 1 September 2020 Thursday, 29 April 2021 Thursday, 10 September 2020
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Tuesday, 22 September 2020 Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Thursday, 1 October 2020 Monday, 5 October 2020 Tuesday, 6 October 2020 Thursday, 8 July 2021 Thursday, 15 October 2020
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 Tuesday, 20 October 2020 Tuesday, 27 October 2020 Thursday, 29 October 2020 Monday, 2 November 2020 Tuesday, 3 November 2020 Thursday, 2 September 2021 Thursday, 12 November 2020
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Tuesday, 17 November 2020 Thursday, 19 November 2020 Monday, 23 November 2020 Tuesday, 24 November 2020 Thursday, 14 October 2021 Thursday, 3 December 2020
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Tuesday, 24 November 2020 Tuesday, 1 December 2020 Thursday, 3 December 2020 Monday, 7 December 2020 Tuesday, 8 December 2020 Thursday, 11 November 2021 Thursday, 17 December 2020
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 Tuesday, 5 January 2021 Thursday, 7 January 2021 Monday, 11 January 2021 Tuesday, 12 January 2021 Thursday, 20 January 2022 Thursday, 21 January 2021